Flash Flood Watch issued October 14 at 2:59AM CDT until October 14 at 7:00PM CDT by NWS

…FLASH FLOOD WATCH REMAINS IN EFFECT THROUGH THIS EVENING… The Flash Flood Watch continues for * Portions of Arkansas and Oklahoma, including the following counties, in Arkansas, Benton, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Madison, Sebastian and Washington AR. In Oklahoma, Adair, Choctaw, Haskell, Latimer, Le Flore, Pittsburg, Pushmataha and Sequoyah.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: