fbpx

Frost Advisory issued November 13 at 12:49AM CST until November 14 at 7:00AM CST by NWS

…FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 4 AM EST /3 AM CST/ TO 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ SUNDAY… * WHAT…Temperatures of 33 to 36 early Sunday morning will result in areas of frost. * WHERE…Southeast Alabama, portions of the western Florida panhandle and southwestern Georgia.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: